Role removal on verification

Whenever a user verifies, it will remove a certain role.

Why the fuck you need this shit?
I have two verification phases including RestoreCord so I would need to remove the second verification role.

just add the 🟢 2. verified role instead of removing 🔴 2. unverified role

It is in the SECOND verification phase so once the first verification phase is complete, it gives a role to see the other channel for the second one. I would need to remove the second one once the member has the member role