Alright so alot of my members still have the bot authorized to pull them back to servers, however 1 month ago I deleted the Discord Server from Restorecord and lost the ability to pull them back, Is there any way I can pull the members back?
No deleting the server deletes all authorized members from our side, so we have no access to that. They are probably still saved on discord but we can’t access that
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.