Is there a way to reset the settings?

I want to delete server information and bot information from the dashboard and register again.

Hello, there is no way of deleting your Bot and Server as of right now. You can change your old Server and Bot info to something random or send me a private message and I’ll delete it for you. You can do so by going on my profile https://community.restorecord.com/u/xenos/summary

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.