- So my discord recently got banned and I made another bot for it. If ever my discord gets banned again can I pull all two verified members on both bot to my new server?
- What does the backup actually back up? Does it backup the members with their specific roles or just the channels?
- Im on the servers section. And I want to backup my server daily, but when i click backup again it doesnt work. Do I have to delete my current backup and make a new one? or does it update when i click backup?
- If I delete my first bot (the one on the server that got banned) will it delete all the members on the verified list?
- In regards to question one, If the answer is no. Am I able to migrate those verified members to my new bot?